Best F2P MMORPG

What's currently the best F2P MMORPG?

I'm a poor college student who has more time than money

I played MapleStory back in 07-08 and loved it then, buy apparently it's gotten much worse over the years

I'd like something with a decent community moreso than great gameplay

inb4 just pay for WoW / FFXIV

good luck lol

Focus more on your studies and less on games.

Ultima Online

Get back to work you fucking kike slave. You already wasted your parents’ money on indoctrination, so you’d better damn well at least get a piece of paper that says you can have a job based on said money. I’m not carrying your retarded ass to old age on welfare because you were too fucking lazy to study.

I'm already doing well

I'm paying for most of it, and going into debt because of it. That's why I want something cheap

And yes I have a job

you better at least be going for STEM

OSRS

Bro, MMO's have bee absolute shit the last few years. More so than the usual shit. On top of that there's a drought because most of the chink MMO's are moving/moved to mobile.
I have completely given up on this genre, there's nothing that's fun on the market and there's fuck all on the horizon, so you're better off getting wasted and spending time with normalfags. It's that bad.

Pretty much this. Too bad the devs are faggot rats gnawing at what little good is left in the game. Avoid RS3 like the plague.

If you can't pay for an MMO don't do F2P, just play multiplayer games like monhun, nioh, or souls. They're not even treadmills anymore they're just flatout jackpot machines where you pay for premium pulls to get your slut avatar skimpier panties.