SOMA

What did Holla Forums think of this? I just started playing it, got to Lambda. I think it's pretty good so far, if you go into it without the expectation of being challenged.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=QlXtvymTdV0
youtu.be/x790AjID0FA?t=3m43s
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Decent story, great atmosphere, shit gameplay. Depending on what you value, you can like it a lot or absolutely hate it.

Holla Forums hates everything generally.
Besides, enjoy your walking simulator. And babby first cyberpunk construct.t.

Anything that introduces cyberpunk other than MUH hacking is good in my book, maybe the genre will get a resurgence.

Who am I kidding it's not happening because we're already living in a cyberpunk dystopia. Only way less cool and way more cruel than anything Gibson could come up with.

I was interested in playing it when I first heard about it, but the ending got spoiled for me, and you accomplish nothing at all. Not even the "maintaining the status quo" kind of accomplish nothing. Shit's already fucked beyond repair, and nothing you did in the game changed anything. I would've been disappointed if I'd had to play through the game to find that out, but as it is, I just can't work up any drive to start playing it in the first place.

If you were here during release, you would already know "what Holla Forums thinks of it". Lurk two years minimum before making your next post, and an additional year before making a thread. Thank you.

Faggot

i played this on youtube dot com
it was okay

Don't bother lurking, just kill yourself and do us all a favor. No one gives a fuck about your shitty walking simulator nigger.

Nigger could you be more mad about nothing?

Could you be more new?

Sage

I guess you were able to be more mad about nothing.

Project all you want, but please stop bumping your faggy thread

Did Grip fondle you in your sleep or something?