Video game cosplay

Post video game relate cosplay

Other urls found in this thread:

twitter.com/sue_lightning
lmgtfy.com/?q=why women store more fat than men
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Serious question. Why do skinny girls cosplay as princess peach while fat girls love to cosplay as Zelda? Shouldn’t it be the other way around?

Is that a dude?

It's Link.

Obviously fag. That ass can only belong to a girl. Calves too. Shoulder shape is kinda srange though. Armpit structure is also a dude's too.

I think a better question is how gay are you?

I guess I should stay away form doctors and artists form now on.

lame

God I hope so.

You can tell if someone's a guy just from their armpit. That's not anatomy that's a degenerate fetish you're too into user.

what the fuck

Yes, welcome to cosplay faggot.

with a nose like that it should cosplay as a Gerudo

I’m a Virgin nursing student in my late 20s. This is the best I could ever do.

Good job, faggots.

Traps are not gay.

Yes they are user.

Prove it.

Here is a flow chart made by gay men to explain how traps are gay.

But trap is a she.
Your chart is irrelevant.

You are very wrong.

Gee, I wonder who's the faggot there.

You're just trying to hit the full retard spectrum.

>But trap is a she.
No. That's trans. Traps don't want to be the other gender they just want to dress like it. Traps are high functioning autists crossdressers. Most traps don't even want to be called she will dressed in women's attire.

I've been posting trap cosplayers this entire thread I think my gayness is well established.

And traps are still gay.

It's you who is retarded.

It's not gay if it looks like a girl.

That's not how it works, user. It's gay. The Gay Elders of the Cosmic Grove have long thus decreed it.

It has a penis. It's gay. Gay men said so. You're wrong and you replied to a bait flag.