How does one trick an appeal to get an account unbanned/unterminated

I've recently lost an account of mine that I've been wasting time into for 7 years, and spending a lot of money on it.
I can send an appeal, but in a hurry I quickly panicked and sent them a really shitty email. Now whenever I send an actual serious email, they deny it and say "We've already reviewed this account, once a decision is made it cannot be changed."
Is there a way around this? Is there a way I can get around this block? It's really pissing me off and I regret ever sending that shitty first email in the first place.
Already tried, they just tell you to send an email with the email you had the account registered with which I have been using.
I'm at a dead end, I really need help and ideas.

Other urls found in this thread:

lmgtfy.com/?q=charge back
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

it'd help better if you said what the game was and how much was spent

Have you offered to suck cock yet?

What did you do?

You stop being a cuck and pirate your games

And post the first email.

What Game, it's important to know which company is cucking you.

Story time nignog.

I don't wanna say what game it is because I know it's severely autistic but I had great times on there. But I know well over 200 some dollars has been spent on the account. I don't see how this would change anything.

I'm willing to suck 3,000 cocks if it mean to get my account back

i posted pic related. many other users were doing the same thing, why couldn't i do it?

same thing, i just posted pic-related on the site and i got completely annihilated without any warnings.

because you could charge back depending on the situation

Is it League of Legends, user?

Start pirating the games you lost you stupid nigger

You don't own nothing goy
Maybe you should've actually listened to the people telling you how you don't own anything you spend money on digitally.

Its probably Runescape or Gaia.