Reshade.me

Hey so Reshade works with A Hat in Time.

I'm not really good at tweaking these settings so I'm sure it could be made much better than this, but what little I've done to help make the game more graphically vibrant and defined really shows just how much post-processing matters.

This can either be a Hat in Time thread, or a Reshade thread. Your choice, Holla Forums.

Other urls found in this thread:

archive.is/RU0Xn
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

the base game looks a lot better.

the more I think about it, I think this thread would be better off being used to express why all graphics mods are shit and ruin the developers vision. I think it's time to accept the reality that this shit is horrendous and these faggots don't know anything about artistic direction.

I like this image, and I like you as well user.

please stop mustards, this is a problem.

no amount of shader packs in the world can fix clipping

clipping isn't an issue

In games where all characters are bald and wearing skintight elastic suits, sure.

Th-thanks

I was good with the myriad of GTA IV graphics mods because the defaults make my eyes hurt, plus I always liked a muted NYC shot.

no, it's not.

The first image is objectively better though. I guess you like eye cancer.

Kill yourself lad

Why does the map look like shit in #4

You just made it an oversaturated mess smeared with bloom

You get a permaban if you use a color grading removal mod in BF3 because DICE says it would give players a "unfair advantage".

I just saw this today
archive.is/RU0Xn

a cute meme friend-chan

you might consider heading back. if you are going to be so easily offended you may be more comfortable somewhere else. You see Holla Forums is not a hive-mind.

at least its not smeared with shit in the shower :^)

who gives a shit about these?

That shit looks fucking terrible, and once again, proves that meme shaders are exclusively for retards with trash-tier, uncalibrated monitors.