This is definitively THE best Mario Odyssey outfit

Mario Odyssey post-game is pretty fucking fantastic. I don't remember other Mario games providing this much after the ""final"" Bowser fight.

Why is japanese beethoven a good costume, OP?

Because it vaguely reminds me of Heihachi.

I want a Switch. But at the same time I don't. I'm conflicted. I want to wait until it gets hacked so I can get free games but that might take at least another year. I could get one now while the versions are still low and just hold onto it but fuck

And here i thought you were referencing gintama.

Especially the scooter part.

God I know this feeling so fucking much.

I did it and ended up using the handheld mode more than I thought I would for third party downloadable titles. I'm a lawyer though so the absurd prices and shit discounts don't bother me. The price point really is the system's Achilles heel. They're asking too much for the damn thing with how weak their discounts are.

But Einstein was a jew?

I'm a Jew planning on becoming a psychologist, funny how we adhere to our stereotypes eh?

(checked)

Jews fear other Jews.

t. Galilean Jews my mother looks like a female eggman

Well he must since Gintama is lame.

For that, a second beer will be spilled.

you sure like your memes, huh boy?

Whose nstein?

That totally deserved ots own thread

Sorry friend, but I'm not sure that stereotype really fits me. I'm as pale as the moon and picked the profession that would allow me to loot my shyster peers and their putzgnashing doctor friends. Medical law is more lucrative than drilling for fucking oil.

Many here will get stuck up at the fact around 5% of moons are just insultingly easy to get.
But Odyssey kind of operates on the basis you like video games and enjoy fucking around to find moons that require much more observation and creativity. It's also perfect for people who like playing in short bursts.

These type of threads seem suspiciously similar to the BotW ones.