SNES CLASSIC

Is the SNES Classic worth getting now or do you think the price will go down more soon?

Other urls found in this thread:

bourncreative.com/meaning-of-the-color-purple/
sensationalcolor.com/color-meaning/color-meaning-symbolism-psychology/all-about-the-color-purple-4329
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

i think it would be more economical to emulate.

Get it now and get a good CRT while you're at it fellow gaymer.

But I don't know how, I'm literally a complete noob when it comes to emulating games off net. Literally know nothing.

They'll stop making them in 4 months, contract their interns to scoop them up and sell them on a 200% or more markup.

Makes sense

literally google it faggot

user, I knew how to emulate when I was 8 years old. It's not hard.

you should spend 20$ on rat poison and kill yourself.

You have to go back. You are not welcome here.

Ok what's a good site to emulate SNES Games? And what's good controlled to get if you are going to start playing on PC? Sorry I'm casual gamer only played home systems, I'm on different board and just pop in a Holla Forums once in a while usually when I have a question or I'm banned.

you're fooling no one cuckchan trash

Lol I browse Holla Forums I have been on 4chan in years

I was on my first week of being on the internet, my first month of owning a computer, and was given a commandline prompt, DOS-based SNES emulator over IRC along with a rom…and figured it out without anyone helping me.

A year later Nesticle came out and made it easy as fuck, but you get my point. You literally can download a shit easy emu like SNES9x, drag and drop a rom over the .exe and it'll run if you're too lazy to do directories.

I always get worried downloading stuff because I think I'll get a virus or something, is it easy to find more or less safe sites?

whew my lad, you download an emulator like snes9x and get roms from websites like emuparadise