Reminder that only sub-humans play fighting games

Reminder that only sub-humans play fighting games

Real men play cuckime visual novels on a lonley saturday night

There's nothing "high level" with bashing buttons on a overpriced piece of plastic with flashing lights

What's the matter, white boi? You want to blame being a scrub at your genes?

My genes allow me to play better games that rely on critical thinking and strategy, not who can chimp out the most

I was about to disagree but then remembered I was a huge pothead when I used to be big into fighting games. I'll kill a nigger which who insults Bushido Blade, Power Stone or Fighter's Destiny though.

Asians aren't humans.
They don't have souls

threads like this serve as reminder why fatmerica needs to be nuked

I like fighting games. I am not very good at them, but I appreciate the skill and muscle-memory it requires; though, I must agree that there are too many niggers and shitskins in the FGC, which is one main reason that I am not trying too hard to get good at fighting games.

Go home, Kim. No more western booze for you.

bushido blade and bushido blade 2 are my 2 favorite fighting games ever made.
nodachi reverse grip is my shit
why is there no bushido blade 3? why dont these have spiritual successors?

powerstone is fun. but i dont consider it a fighting game.. didnt someone recently make a powerstone-like game? was it good?

Why don't you just kill yourself, but please tell what games actually require "critical thinking and strategy" that do not rely on muscle memory or cheesing with overpowered units.

Chess is the only game I can think off. But I do agree that the FGC are indeed fags.

Tell me about LowTierGod.
I thought his 15 minutes of fame were with Viscant and that's it, but it turns out he truly is black DSP tier especially in his streams. Whats his deal?

He is black

He's a worthless specimen

SALAD DODGING

He is kinda cute tbh