Greetings Holla Forums tell me what ails you

Greetings Holla Forums tell me what ails you

One of my nipples is hairy and the other one isn't.

Imbalance of the humerus.

Play some Bayonetta and come back in a fortnight

Go play Deus Mankind Divided, I'll know if you didn't, I'm a doctor.

I don't know of any fun video games to play.

my ass is blasted

Infestation of Jews in my nation

Sometimes my teeth hurt even though I don't have any open cavities.

I can't find a decent multiplayer game nor do I actually want to pay for one.

What type of games do you like?

I shitpost incessantly and attempt to spite the world that wronged me.

I wish the girls in my VN were real

I have bad allergies.

First and third person games. Also visual novels. I like the games to have good visuals or at the very least interesting art style. I also want to have a proper story and an objective. Good characters is also a must.

I still need me daily dose doctor!

My dick is wider than it is long and makes me look like I have a venus mound in my tighty-whiteys instead of a dong.

That's anxiety. I have the same thing. What happens is we bite down really hard during our sleep or sometimes awake but unconsciously. I recommend cutting coffee.

I use this site as a replacement for things of meaning in my life, but it's a really shitty low-calorie replacement so I need a lot of it.

I have some pretty bad money problems and not a lot of friends

Go watch DSP and play the game hes sucking at

Go play Remember me and play as Sheva in RE5

Crusader Stronghold will help you with that

Rainbow6 Siege is free to play

Theres nothing I can do for you, jump off my doctor office castle

Just fucking kill yourself next time, you lazy faggot.

I assume you've played FEAR, Ratchet and Clank, Armed and Dangerous(kind of an ugly game though), MDK and Max Payne?