DBZ Dokkan Battle

I started playing this game one day ago using an Android emulator for PC. Really addictive shit. Time just flies by while playing. Anyone here plays it too? If so, do you have any suggestions regarding zenis and dragon stones? I basically saved almost all the zenis I got since I started playing, just spending a few on training some characters. And with the dragon stones I'm basically expanding the character slots and also doing some Summonings.

What's your current team? I'm currently using an all-SSR team, with a top-tier character like SSGod Vegeta, mid-tier ones like SSJ2 Gohan and Turles, and then there's teenager Bulma (who fights using some jetpak thingie and a bazooka) and Yamcha. Wish me luck for the next summonings, I want Mercenary Tao.

Other urls found in this thread:

dbz-dokkanbattle.wikia.com/wiki/Special_Skills
dbz-dokkanbattle.wikia.com/wiki/All_Events
dbz-dokkanbattle.wikia.com/wiki/Looking_For_Mr._Right!
yhhyjj4.blogspot.com/……………………………………………………
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Zeni becomes useless after a while. I never use it, and have so much that I could never use it all. Dragon stones are pretty easy to get just by logging in. I've got somewhere around 300 right now, though that's also because I don't waste all my stones on the summons given I've got enough good characters that it's not necessary.
Is the Bulma you're using the one that's having a dokkan right now? Make sure you max her out. Awaken her to UR, complete her entire hidden potential, and use the characters you get from doing the dokkan event over and over to max out her special attack. She's strong once you 100% her, which is relatively easy to do.

Right now I'm at a stand-still because the only dokkan event I can do without it being just a stamina sink is the Gotenks one, which I can't beat, because I have no really good INT characters.