CEMU

So how is this coming along? I tried it at 1.7.2 and Zelda ran like shit. Is it playable now? Is their a download of the latest one without having to pay for it through patreon? What's the latest news?

It's 100% playable for me. Follow video guide for Cemu Hook and shader cache, retard proof dragging and dropping. I only really tried it for the first time yesterday. Use Nvidia inspector to limit cemu fps to 30 and you have it running native-like at 2k and shit with AA. Took this today.

Hey, that looks pretty good for once.

So he doesn't sink into the ground anymore?

Is Bayo 2 playable yet?

They fixed the earape witchtime issue in 1.8.1, outside of that I do not know.

Tried it for first time too. It's like 95%, nearly there, just odd little hitches but I was playing a chunk of the 1st chapter without many issues.

I'm new to it but running around for around an hour I didn't experience any problems at all except 1 slowdown I got that I don't remember from Switch when I played it.

no, that's fixed.

Runs well on haswell i5's and above, don't bother with less than that

I guess you can say, they hasn't well.

Fuck all you broke ass summerfag niglets. Imagine no illegal spics and you having a job to buy whatever you want. I bought a key for Magic Engine like 15 years ago and it was worth the 1500 pennies I spent. Considering it would cost anywhere betwee $500-$1000 to replace my broken Turbo Duo it was money well spent.

Runs fine on my core i7 920. Seriously.

Whats your OC? mines 4.2

runs shit but almost every game has missing effects and some fucked audio.

And i bought a 2000 desktop and a 600 chair last month, but wont spend a dime on nintendo, your point?

God, I love you.

It works okayish. I played Zelda using cemuhook and super speed hack and it was on the cusp of being pretty-much playable.

Does Dong Freeze work?

with audio glitches and probably a bunch of missing effects