ESO Elder Scrolls Online

I started playing this game again, and I am having way more fun with it than before.
Anyone else playing this game?

Yes, people play this game and they should be shamed.

Just because there's a lot of shitposting on this board doesn't mean it's okay to post scat.

Your character is ugly as shit but at least her tits are nice.
I'm playing BDO.

Really interesting OP, but check my dubs.

I play it occasionally with friends but its just kind of okay. Not something I invest a lot of time in like every other MMO I've ever tried.

I heard it's moderately fun for the first while, especially if you've never played an MMO, but I'm not going to pay $60 to those kikes.
Are there private serbs up? I wouldn't imagine so, as the game isn't played much.

I will never understand putting an MMO into a franchise. The servers will eventually shut down, and then there's all of that lore/plot/story gone.

it's like $10 on G2A

1) Keysites are a front for money laundering
2) Money has still gone to Zenimax and I have facilitated that in some manner
I'll just not play it.

who cares? it's a video game, not cocaine

the only MMO ever worth my time has not been made by Bethesda

Fuck off if you think giving money to Zenimax is any better than giving it to crack suppliers.
At least they give their consumers products they want at a fair price.

I just want TES6 to not be shit.
It seems to be Bethesda's pattern to take 3 years for a new game (plus an additional year if it's on a new platform), so we're not going to see it until E3 2018 anyway.
One more year to build up hopes that will inevitably lead to disappointment.

you were supposed to abandon it before you started posting

Me and my waifu agreed for someone to fuck her in my place. Anyone interested?

why do you complain about the price of a video only to say that you won't use g2a?

No, I wasn't complaining about the price, I was complaining that any amount of money would be going towards Zenimax.