Do you tend to have more or fewer problems with running video games than other people?

Do you tend to have more or fewer problems with running video games than other people?

Ever since I graduated from prebuilt desktops and laptops to a budget build I haven't had any genuine problems with games that I see often reported. Crashes and bugs that other people tend to experience (according to what I read online) just don't happen to me, and I'm free and clear of almost all of the major issues.

Even games that some people report stuttering and framerate issues on will run perfectly fine for me.

My computer isn't extremely spectacular, it's pretty mid-range but can run any modern AAA game on High or Very High settings without much of an issue. I haven't upgraded from 1920x1080 on my monitor and see no reason to since I have enough screen space. A very middling computer that really doesn't stand out in a crowd, yet I don't experience the same problem 80% of other people do.

Are the majority of "gamers" out there really just running terrible prebuilt computers or frankenstein computers made out of hand-me-down parts that are at the end of their lifespan? Or am I just extremely lucky?

I've only ever used prebuilts and I rarely, if ever, run into problems

During normal usage? Never. When I pirate, mod, extract music files and such? Then fuck ya bb

More because I refuse to fall for the nvidia jew ever again. It doesn't count as a weakness when the competitor is using every trick in the book to gain an unfair advantage.

There are a couple of older games like KOTOR and Fallout 1-2 that I always run into issues with. Outside of that, its very rare.