Ow do grown adults manage to play MMOs/vidya for like 8hours a day while also working and supporting themselves...

ow do grown adults manage to play MMOs/vidya for like 8hours a day while also working and supporting themselves financially?

When I started working full time I lost all desire to play video games, I'd just go home exhausted and shitpost online or watch movies…video games require too much effort/thinking, they're great if you're unemployed though or just a student.

NEET life nigga.

where the videogames at

I discovered the same thing. When i was a student vidya was fun.
Now after a year+ of wagecucking and i have very little desire to play. Instead i just watch animu and buy weebshit

Might as well kill yourself now

1.Have a job/transportation that allows for portable gaming, play them during your break and/or on the way from and to your workplace.
2.Play video game during your weekends and/or holidays.
3.Find Games that make you relax and bring you down from the stress of your work day. Then set them up in a way that you can instant play when once you come home.

Each of these solutions have to be trained as a habit in the beginning and if you do everything right, you won't feel the exhaustion after a month and have more energy.
Regardless of if you continue to play Games, start fighting the total afterwork fatigue by doing any activity more complex than just lying around and watching shit. Total afterwork fatique is what drags most people down after some time and leads them on the way to depression.

they either bot or don't sleep. I know someone with 3 kids that does lives what you're talking about.

Been working full time for 2 years with a fuckton of overtimes. I still play my rhythm games as well as other games daily and decent sessions of them. Sounds like you just need to find a genre you enjoy user