Let's play a game

🎶Where in the world is Sean Murray?🎶

Other urls found in this thread:

archive.is/vWgyp
archive.is/1KLAr
techraptor.net/content/hello-games-introduces-hello-labs-discusses-no-mans-sky
techraptor.net/content/no-mans-sky-path-finder-update-details
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

There's like 16 quintillion worlds. Which one?

Surely you mean 6,0000000,000000,00000,000000000000,000 gorrillion, user. You have to remember the 6,000000,0000000000,00000000,0000000,0000 gorrilion, user.

Designated shitting thread?

Preparing his next scam.

That's almost as many jews as those who died in the holocaust!

He works on Star Citizen now.

Heh, I'm a holocaust expert and that's barely one bajillionth of the real death tool.

archive.is/vWgyp

Remember when No Mans Sky won a GDC award and none of the developers even expected that so they didnt show up?

He's not a Friend, but he is pretty good at disappearing.

Stochastic Scam: The Game

Somewhere up there, in space, looking down upon the world.

Thread theme.

I find it kinda funny

Double dubs tell the truth.

please fist me daddy, i want to give you my rose

CHECKED

already this thread has more gameplay and re-playability than no man's sky.

Maybe the GDC awards was just a clever bait to lure him out of hiding but he didn't fall for it?

Dead.

if giving you a rimjob was the only way to save your life would you let me give you one?

If I was him, facial surgery? Getting that scraggy hipster beard electrozapped so people don't notice him?

Oh wait guise I got it, if he comes out as a tranny he'll be fucking Teflon.

stop being a slut

He'll come out as 'Samantha', say he was always this way and that bad cis bullies on the interwebs are being meanies to 'her' because he's such a such stronk wimminz game developer.

Then he gets coshed by John (Bri Wu) for stealing the GG limelight.

He's going to emerge in like 10 years with a new patch.

Who is this? Did he make a game? Why should i care?

This nigga