Vote for the fucking reptile

toontownrewritten.com/news/item/399/toon-species-election-the-polling-place-is-open

vote for the fucking reptile

Other urls found in this thread:

toonhq.org/invasions/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

The gator actually looks pretty cool

gators are cool and fucking metal, why would someone vote for the gay fox or tumblrgoat

Why do all the characters have arms like Lanky?

Muh Zootopia Unfortunately, it seems like fox is the most popular option at the moment
Goats were one of the original species election toons that never made it in, in addition to cow and chicken. Also muh Voat

Also,

Probably because classic Disney aesthetic and saving time on animations. Mostly the latter.

I never played the original Toontown, and this is my first time playing, what do I need to know?

Fish for easy money.

Fox is shit. Crocodile is best.

I want to fuck deer

>Try to be in invasion districts whenever possible for the gag XP multiplier. Once you're at decent laff, try to work on training your gags in invasion district buildings. toonhq.org/invasions/ is your friend.

Project Altis already has deer in the game. It has a low population, though

everything except rewritten is incompetent

Which is damn shame, because other servers have put some fairly interesting concepts on the table. All the while, TTR updates have been slow as fuck the past year or so.

Did they ever implement guilds in this game?

Can you curse on this game? I might create a toon then.

Why would you need guilds in a game that
promotes communism

Literally the only game that excuses or even came up with "toon" you dumb nigger

No you'll get banned pretty fast or sent a warning. Happened to me once and I didnt try again

I'm not sure if any private server has them yet.

The game operates on a whitelist. Sorry m8.

Watch deer win because of furries and watch fox win because zootopia furfag
Crocodile is your based lord and savior.