Mount an weeb threa

conquered new lands?
won tournaments?

i started playing gekokujo recently
i initially tried to go as a one man army, with a horse and a katana i was unstoppable, but other than bandits i couldn't fight anything, so i had to get an army
i focused on 1:1 spears/archers, it's not like there's much of a choice
joined tokugawa, after a while i saw a miyoshi castle that had like 30 people in it, declared war , took it and declared war on tokugawa after they didn't give it to me
i never put any garrison in the castle since i didn't have the forces to defend it
eventually tokugawa came to take it, as he was doing that, i went and sieged a recently conquered by tokugawa castle.
when he came back for me, he had around 260 troops, i had 80, although i thought i'd have more since some of them were wounded when i went into my castle
during the siege, i just sent my infantry on a bridge and all my archers about 10 feet behind them
in the end i lost about 40 troops, while tokugawa's entire army was dead, he was my prisoner, and i even got a fancy suit of armour

Other urls found in this thread:

pastebin.com/U8GDQVhx
mega.nz/#F!itxViDAT!PhBfJWsjATkdqN28V2kZ5g
moddb.com/mods/suvarnabhumi-mahayuth-11
twitter.com/AnonBabble

where can I pirate the up to date one?
piratebay isn't helping

I you're playing gookuju i would recommend getting the halfcuck /vg/ modded version as it really is way fucking better than the original. but I'm not sure i those autist have updated it.

better in what way?

download from their website, and just use cd key off the internet.

BUTTERLORD WHEN?

last I heard the mod maker was a massive faggot and they changed a few things to make the game better pic related is for gekokujonew

pastebin is for the updated version
pastebin.com/U8GDQVhx

mod download is here if you dont want to crawl through halfcuck

mega.nz/#F!itxViDAT!PhBfJWsjATkdqN28V2kZ5g

Every time.