Shit Games with Godly Sequels

Games that were complete shit but had sequels that reworked the game into something that was really damn good.

Street Fighter 1 to Street Fighter 2.

I only played the first legacy of goku
and i liked it

How much of a pleb can you be to think that Crash Bandicoot 1 is shit?

Nobody dare argue with such numbers

Can't argue with the quads.

Also
Mega Man to Mega Man 2

Fuck♂ you♂

impressive

Holy quadruple dubs.

Checked

I liked Mega Man 1.

you didnt specify that it had to be first in the series, so here ya go

MG1 and MG2:SS would've worked too

MGS2 was fucking overrated, and I say this as a MG expert and walking encyclopedia.

Pshh, mister expert, how do you feel about never getting MGS3 remake on Fox Engine?

I'm also a SIlent Hill expert and I'm still getting over the depression that is Silent Hills.

Silent Hill 1:1 Fox Engine Remake never ever

I mean, I still like Air Combat, it's just that Ace Combat 2 fixes a lot of the problems that Air Combat had.
But I like Air Combat more than Ace Combat 2, I don't know if it's the charm of its dated graphics or t's flawed controls, but that moment where out of nowhere all the missions had you doing normal shit, and then out of nowhere at the end of the game you had to fight the giant airship while listening to this fucking music that made you feel like you were having a fever dream. No other game will give me the same feelings that Air Combat will make me feel.

The Japanese version of ace combat 3 is still the best ace combat game

I never played SH or RE games because I hated tank controls even back when they were relevant.
Did it save me from the pain of crapcom and konami ruining their flagship franchises?

Silent Hills 1-3 were amazing games. Tank Controls aren't so bad. after 4, Konami gave rights to American companies that kept putting out shit. even the SH HD collection is infamous for being the WORST HD collection to ever, to this day.