US Gov Joins Mexican Supremacists to Destroy President McKinley Memorial

"
The Arcata, California city council voted Wednesday night to remove the statue of President William McKinley from the town square. The statue has been in place for over a hundred years. As per usual, McKinley's sins have not been clearly elucidated. He was assassinated in 1901. Like Matt Lauer, the statue will vanish into the ether. One of the groups demanding the statue's removal is the Humboldt State University student group, Movimiento Estudiantil Chicanco de Aztlan, whatever that means. I'm embarrassed to admit I'm a resident of Arcata. Our neighboring town to the north is McKinleyville. The town's name is probably not long for this world.
"

steynonline.com/8496/everything-must-go-massive-nationwide-clearance

Then again, Mark Steyn fails your racial purity test, so fuck that Anglophile to, aye comrades!

Why doesn't anyone chain themselves to it like the fucking hippies would a tree? Start using their own shit against them. Hell start welding chains around it to other metal objects nearby.
Of course he annexed Hawaii and we got to deal with all sort of bullshit over the poi-niggers and that strategic bit of island but it's history and should be preserved for that alone.
You don't have to like history or agree with it to understand it or be educated by it.

Way to throw in some based nationalist jew shilling at the end.

Way to poison the well.
So as long as a jew backs keeping the monuments, we should tear them all down. You're taking always do the opposite of what jews say too far. They are beginning to use this to play both sides.
Think for yourself. Think like a white man.

California isn't even a US state anymore, I live here and the spics pretty much have installed themselves in every government position and along with their kike leaders dictate everything

Way to crack that consensus.

dead leftists can't tear anything down