MEMO SALT THREAD

THE SALT MINES ARE OPEN LADS

ITT: we look for the tastiest salt and damage control from various sources.

I have a few from reddit, but we need to hit all the major lefty locations (Faceberg, Twitter, etc.)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=bWRyLIrevSo
youtube.com/watch?v=2IpNBs5xbcE
youtube.com/watch?v=nwNEYziEpxs
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

kike free first post

This salt is going to go well with the pepper once prosecutions start going through.

wew
fuckin
lad

Wew.

shut it down!

Needs more salt, BRB going to get my shaker.

Blacks and democrats got shit on.

なるほど

I've been drowning in salt since 2016, I'm starting to worry about my health. It just never ends.

nothing is going to happen

"that's it" seems to be the majority response from the redditards

Imagine my shock brings up a good point here. If people ask what the big deal is show them this

It's like a murderer on trial hearing the prosecution's closing arguments and saying, "That's it? We've been hearing I killed that guy for months!"

Members of the intelligence community should be publicly hanged.

A stock market crash is almost a certainty now. They'll do it to harm Trump, and the Republicans in 2018, because the R's hold the White House and both houses of Congress, so they'll be held responsible for the hardship of the common people.

You could call for Batman with this level of projection.

I love that the poster tried to use a faggot word to make themselves appear smart and couldn't even spell it correctly: It's spelled hearken.

"But Trump dah Nazi so it would be different"

Never waste time pointing out their hypocrisy. They either don't care or have convinced themselves that they really are holier than thou.

Can someone give me a quick rundown on what the memo reveals? Or even just a link to it?

See:

the first image gives a general rundown but in the opposite way. good to use

test

t. FusionGPS

ShariaBlue is here I see