Planetside 2 Thread: Right-wing Harasser Squads
Faction: Terran Republic (TR)
Server: Emerald (East Coast)
Outfit: Spicy Spokes Serf Slayers [wwew]
Planetside 2 is a FREE, TACTICOOL shooter with an emphasis on
play with WWEW, the premium fullchan outfit dedicated to
JOIN TODAY
Last thread:
Disclaimer: Please never spend money on this game. You're here to milk them for tears, not be bilked out of your cash. If you're doing shit, pick up a shotty, cert up your medical tool, and watch the captured territory roll in.

Other urls found in this thread:

stats.dasanfall.com/ps2/player/Omnimon
soundcloud.com/whitehottakes/tracks
archive.is/O3uzF
ps2.fisu.pw/alert/
ps2.fisu.pw/control/?world=17
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

i'm new to this game, how do i join the wwew squad or clan?

post username in thread (this is important)
on the map screen:
and wait for a higher up to show up and accept

You forgot:

What vehicle should I cert if I had to choose? Seems like the best options are either a prowler or a Vulcan harasser.

If you want to solo a lot, your best options are Prowler or Mosquito, maybe lib if you're a god.

default harasser is pretty quick so I would personally cert into the vulcan harasser. A good tank is a fully certed out tank and it takes way too long to cert one out.

Prowler is easy to use and super good but Harassers are top tier in every way, for FUN purposes

I've found solo harasser extremely rewarding, you get retards but every harasser is at least 1 or 2 guaranteed run-over kills even then (if you engi with tank mines you can even pop sundies solo anyway)
sometimes you get top tier randoms and it's really fun, they tend to even tolerate barding eurobeat

I would get on the vulcan before the VS eventually crybully their way into nerfing it.

It's a scientifically proven fact that Eurobeat makes you better at Planetside.

You faggots need to leave.

vanu plant located and (you)'d

Looks like someone didn't have ==[TACTICAL SUPERIORITY]==