Ask me anything

Questions only. NO DISCUSSION.

I'm a bitcoin expert - ask me anything.

Sorry my time is very valuable and I have a lot of work to do before Christmas, so I don't have time to get into long discussion or talk about opinions. I've come here to help you guys who are honestly interested in bitcoin. I've been a big player since 2012. Bitcoin has been a sort of obsession of mine. I was one of the first people to buy a ButterflyLabs ASIC miner, I've traded millions of dollars worth of bitcoin, and I understand the protocol in serious depth. I can answer almost any question you have.

I'll upload signed proof in the next post, of one of my large bitcoin addresses to prove that I'm not a poser.

Other urls found in this thread:

bitcoin.org/bitcoin.pdf
chimera.labs.oreilly.com/books/1234000001802/index.html
en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Main_Page
lightning.network/
github.com/bitcoin/bips
bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=3;sa=showPosts
bitcoinblockhalf.com/
coindesk.com/ripple-pledges-lock-14-billion-xrp-cryptocurrency/
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Address:
3DJrYoBYwt8mL5gdXaCHDgNuZzp8bZtF4j

Signature:
JBb3MsTXvP+5uxbCe//ghuZmj4fPHep5GCWiedkvYd0QW7UgoL9v13xH+ZLXctVPbRVZvbQPMVYwepDZkz1V2SE=

About to sell off some of my shitcoins. Any recommendations on what to move the funds too?

Also, recommended resources to follow?

kek
fuck off kike

Move them to dollars. I advise bitcoin, or nothing.

Follow github development, coindesk, and (with extreme discretion) the bitcoin subreddit.

Mine was delivered after 13 months and I turned a profit. I was one of the very, very first people who ordered one.

what do you think of etherium? Also what do you know of the bitcoin founders and how could such a complex protocol have been devised almost in obscurity?

It's pretty amusing. I actually think you're right - it's bitcoin or nothing. I've been selling off my 100% ALT portfolio and acquiring BTC. I should've just stayed in BTC initially. Thanks for the help.