So recently...

So recently, I found a few Facebook posts from a co-worker of mine whose an annoying "TRUMP ES RACIST" kind of guy whose always going off on these weird ass tangents against Trump and "trailer trash" (his way of saying "white people" without saying it). He keeps threatening people here that if he ever found a Trump supporter here, he'd get us fired for "incompetency" and "being racist"

Apparently, he admitted that he purposely messes up resumes and the job searching process for people who come to us (it's a personal development organization here in San Diego, I landed an internship here because I'm studying business)

I don't know what to do though, that's the problem. I've referred a lot of good people here and this shit pisses me the fuck off. I'm getting tired of liberal bullshit

Other urls found in this thread:

facebook.com/paul.aceves.7/about?lst=100011250930837:1108573494:1512267603§ion=all_relationships
youtube.com/watch?v=-DgzhVkAIuc
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Why didn't you just kill him?

I'd lose my internship

So what?

Report him to HR?
Alternatively find a white guy who applied and convince him to sue for discrimination

I like my internship (for the most part)

He hangs out with the "HR guy" (there's not really a department) from what I've seen (the office isn't that big)

Also, I can't access client info since I'm an intern, but probably could talk to someone who I've referred (some got jobs, that's the problem, since there are others who work with the clients too)

This. And if HR brushes you off say you are Jewish. You'll at the very least get off for all their wacky holidays

I'd report him to the NLRB

Working hard on the weekend CIA.

Work with the system to screw the guy. There are plenty of ways to do this. What is the political atmosphere with the higher ups in the company? Is it professional or pozzed?