Overwatch generals

When did Holla Forums get so casual?
Can we have a thread about non shit FPS or is everyone too busy playing waifu shit?

Other urls found in this thread:

logicalincrements.com/
archive.is/5Q86J
archive.is/cgjN3
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

stop being a fascists, OP

this

learn to ignore threads you don't like

I never said they weren't allowed. I just said why don't we talk about some non shit games as well?

Triple jumps pickup made me instantly install it
Never played UT in my life, only Quake
What am I in for besides wall/rocket jumping and dodging?

Play it all you want, just dont discuss here or well laught at your normalfag piss poor shit taste.

>>>/reddit/
>>>/tumblr/
>>>/cuckchan/
This isnt your fucking hugbox

They're not really any more casual than TF2 was at release. They just have cute bitches in them, is all.

I started playing through the single-player of AvP a while back. Is that classic enough fof you?

I don't really care for it, to be honest.

You assume those threads are made and propagated by anons, that's just not true. A thread about good FPSes is fine too.

Imagine quake but every weapon has an alt fire and movement is based on wall jumping and rolling rather than bunny hoping.

With pleasure. How is UT4 coming along? I haven't played in some time because it was crashing on me in multiplayer. That is probably fixed by now so I should download it again.

Learn to read and go back to tumblr

In case you haven't noticed, this is not one of your precious hugboxes

by the second 4chan exodus

You're are even worst that blizzardrones and hireztards

Yes they are. Over watch is far more shallow than TF2. TF2 competitive while not as high up as quake or UT is far more complex than overwatch. Look at some high level soldier gameplay.

They are one and the same new emerging genre.
The overwatch fags are making the paladins threads.

Sounds great, such a shame I missed 99 and 2k4 when they came out.