Twin Saga

I started playing this like on day ago, and yes, at this point I accepted that all mmorpgs went to shit a few years ago, free 2 play or not.

So, accepting all of this, I just play new mmorpgs for exploring, enjoying the comfy music, and generally just getting out of this real world for a short while. And I want to ask if any of you played Twin Saga, and what do you think about it.

I'll just post some Twin Saga stuff, because holy shit this game is just so comfy. Maybe I'll get some of you to play it, it's fun if you don't expect a hard mmorpg or anything innovative. It also has good quest stories, even if they are the standard "get 10x rabbit dicks". It has great music and a very nice art style.

why does Holla Forums get so many industry shills when then industry hates us?

Because not everyone's a shill you retard. I want to talk about the game because I like it, tell me, how often have you seen this game advertised around here lately?

sorry user, thats beyond cancer, thats terminal

yeah that shit gets annoying
Fucking retards.

saging for offtopic.

I know… I don't expect this game to last more than a few months. Also from what I see this game is pretty much a copy of their previous games, Aura Kingdom, Eden Eternal and maybe more. They are pretty much using the same engine and change the maps, quests, and minor things like that.

But either way, I just like walking around in this game since I really like the map and art style. Once I hit max level there's no reason to play anymore.

I tried to find decent mmorpgs but I can't. WoW nostalrius died, DFO is so damn easy that I never ever die and I get incredibly bored, and there was no reason to join parties. Now I only play mmorpgs once in a while not expecting much.

Just another potentially comfy MMORPG ruined by korean greed.