Space Thread:Space cities Edition

Welcome admiralsand captains to another space thread

Other urls found in this thread:

scientificamerican.com/article/how-long-will-global-uranium-deposits-last/
patches-scrolls.de/patch/3211/7/
gamewatcher.com/downloads/the-precursors-download/english-translation-patch-1-2-unofficial
tbpsolutions.com
hard-light.net/forums/index.php?topic=90802.0
adswww.harvard.edu/
youtube.com/watch?v=0Vh_N8CpcL0
*steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=421207978&searchtext=
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Best Ship

Fuck no.

Post endless space 2 art

You just want to see those tits again don't you?

I got you fam

Yes

No, some of them are cityscapes like the OP.
More interested in the tree people than muh squid mafia.

did you post the same pic twice?

Makes a change from usual. So they just announced Giant Incests as a Minor Faction. Also Make Hissho Great Again

Watch those beams.

Im completely new to space sims, what's the absolute must play here?

test

Where is player group user?

Freespace Open

Start there and then stay there

are there any lewds from the clang race?

No or any Endless Space race for that matter

It was two separate ones I swear

Your memes=Dreams

Looks good

who is hyped for the new COD!? space gaming is having a comeback, guys!

What's the bet this gets panned cause it's actually good?

I hope this shit doesn't have denuvo

I'm keeping myself from getting hype about this even though it could actually be fun.
The new battlefield looked like a breath of fresh air and look how that turned out.

Worse.

Its have a Sega.

Figure this is as good as any place to ask: what is a good stick to buy for spess games? Looks like a ton of new sticks lacks FFB, so should I even bother with a high end stick or should I just get something like a TM HOTAS X or similar?

I'd say pirate the game just to see the campaign once but I already watched Mobile Suit Gundam

It's shit

ThrustMaster T.16000M is a good mid range stick to get.