OC - Nazi Anti-Semitism explained in detail

We've all come a long way since coming to Holla Forums. Our whole understanding of WWII and Nazi Germany was turned upside-down through information that the mainstream tries to keep secret. But on Holla Forums, this information is scattered across many infographs and posts, which can take years to find and mentally piece together.

Can all this information be organized together and presented in an easy-to-watch video?

That was my goal in making this. I hope to produce engaging videos that can be presented to bluepilled individuals, and bring them up to speed quickly. TGSNT does a good job with this, but it appeals mainly to emotion and unfortunately includes some false facts. I want to make videos that cite every detail from well-respected sources so that nothing is left to question.

This is my first attempt, which begins by explaining why the Nazis were so anti-Semitic in the first place. 203 sources are given screenshots, cited and archived. I worked long and hard to put it together and I'm hoping to receive some constructive advice from you guys. I want it to be watched and understood by the most bluepilled people out there to bring them to our level. Do you think this video accomplishes this, and if not what changes would you suggest?

This my first attempt at video making so I'm especially concerned about things like
- Is the video engaging? Are there areas where viewers might find themselves zoning out?
- The audio and narration, is the audio ever jarring or is the narration ever unclear/boring? (This may need to be totally redone, not sure.)
- The density of information, are there ever times when the information flies by too fast to comprehend?
- Are there any arguments from a bluepilled perspective that need to be addressed, so that the entire point of the video isn't immediately invalidated?
- Are there any additional facts about this topic that I may have missed?