Rubin

Rick Rubin. Is to music. What Harvey Weinstein is to Hollywood. The crossroads where artists go to sell their soul. Tom petty. Jim Carey. Bruce Jenner.

Other urls found in this thread:

culturewars.com/BackIssues/32.htm
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

he's a known occultist too

Rock music is full of Jewy narratives steering white males into oblivion left and right.

You should check out the article "Timothy Fitzpatrick on Judeo-Masonic Rock" from May 2013 issue of culture wars.

culturewars.com/BackIssues/32.htm

That book looks awesome is it good? First time hearing of it

Cohen is a big Rap Jew too

that's why I'm a noise musician. nobody wants to sign me and if they even wave a contract in my face I will grab it and wipe my ass with it and say "fuck you, kike"

Rap battle me drumf.

Nowadays everybody wanna talk like they got something to say
But nothing comes out when they move their lips
Just a bunch of nigger jizz
And motherfuckers act like they forgot about AIDS

Did someone break open a Jew pinata.

With every bit of energy I have. It is willed. Hollywood burn.

you win this time drumf.

cuck pol hive mind a response to that faggots dis on trump

its 10x better I'll see if I can find it

Jim Carrey was fucked up long before he left Scarborough though, don't blame this on him.

A few months back a witch told me that us spreading the word about buttsex magic and such weakens its power. She seemed to know what we were doing an approved.

seriously underrated post

Rick Rubin was HUGE in hip hop throughout the 90's. He's been one of the biggest forces in finding, signing, and promoting rap artists and played a major role in bringing the genre to white teenagers.

Probably not, considering it rides the whole "anti-Christian" angle. Jews aren't anti-Christian. They don't attack black Christians, or Latino Christians, or Asian Christians. They attack whites, be they Christian, atheist, pagan, whatever.