Drakengard Thread

I just started playing this shit and
The dragon parts are fun so should I bear with the shit ground parts or should I just skip to the second one?

Other urls found in this thread:

lparchive.org/Drakengard/
lparchive.org/NIER/
docs.google.com/View?id=dgvmkf89_228fxgghgg3#Introduction_873823421104661_5
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

The 1st game is more memorable though

Drakengard 2 is generic garbage while 1 is interesting garbage. People only care about 1 and Nier

You want a beatdown, punk?
You ONLY play the first one.
Then you move onto Nier.
Then you wait for automata.

Ignore anyone telling you to try Drakengard 3, it's nu-weeb waifu pandering garbage for people that haven't understood jack shit about the series.

And by the way you better bite down on your pillow and let the shit gameplay ram you up the ass because it's not gonna get any better anytime soon, better get used to it you faggot.

Watch all of them on youtube.

You could read the LP of it

Well, shit then.

O-okay.
Some things were never meant to be.
I know Automata is coming to PC, how important is Nier story-wise?

As much of a casual as I am I'm not that much of a casul faggot.

Essential.

Alright sally if you're gonna be a little bitch about it, here's the reading material you need.

Here's Drakengard:

lparchive.org/Drakengard/

Here's Nier:

lparchive.org/NIER/

After you're finished with Nier i EXPECT you to read Grioire Nier, the companion book to Nier, if you want to even remotely be taken seriously and not being insta-spotted as a huge pleb:

docs.google.com/View?id=dgvmkf89_228fxgghgg3#Introduction_873823421104661_5

You better be grateful ya shit for brains.

T-thanks.

Enduring bad gameplay just to watch a story is not casual.

I'm pretty sure dragons don't turn into girls in any of the series, and the first game does have a pedophile who joins the party.

Not like that will even remotely stop caim's cock from getting that MILF dragon pussy anyway.