Filename thread

Filename thread

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=rDbqz_07dW4
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

well that would make me nope the fuck out.

This is what happens when 4chan comes to 8ch

Yeah, now you can go back.

amazing

You make it sound like that's a rule or something. Fuck off, gaylord

I am not good with filenames

I dun geddit.

Needs a name

Oh hey, a thread for busses.

Source?

Very nice. That reminds me I can't even bow with the PS2 controller.

Pretty good

I wasn't ready for just how great that .webm was.

He's a good archer, but the narrator plays him up far too much and acts like it's a rediscovered technique and there's a lot of bullshit edits, especially that one where he catches a fucking arrow.

Also check the targets, most of them are close to him in his shots, which is easy to eyeball even as a beginner.

Also, when I was taught archery at summer camp, we never used a reverse aiming bow, where you close one eye.

There's a saying in martial arts, and my teacher told me this, it doesn't matter how fast you punch if your blows are weak, so they teach you the fundamentals of punching before they worry about speed.

Lars wouldn't kill a single target with his shots, because in hunting or killing with a bow, what matters isn't speed, but aim, bow tensile strength, a strong pull and positioning tactics.

This video is a purely narcissistic one.

It's just trickshooting. It's not something new.

People have been doing that since the middle ages.

Lars sure did got modern bowfags super salty, they can't back up any rebuttal and when they attempt it anyway they always have to resort to blatant lying.

A one inch wound is not a killer.

I wasn't trying to name the simpsons pic dude. I was renaming the cat gif.

Of course now your gif comes across as a bit meta.