Why are there so many niggers in France?

So I was trying to find some good French music for when I'm studying the language and the first things that I noticed:

1. their songs are crap
2. all of their songs have niggers and racemixing in them???

Like look at this shit:
youtube.com/playlist?list=PLw-VjHDlEOgvT222C7wfezCES1OAnlEYX

Then I remembered seeing several videos some time ago of niggers fucking shit up in Paris.

Tbh this truly turns down my motivation to keep studying the language.

So my quetion to you anons, is France really that bad or am I just overreacting?

Thanks in advance.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/nOvmjs0J_QQ?t=2787
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Imagine being a naive person trying to learn english, deciding to tune into the Top 10 US/UK chart songs, watching BBC and so on. But we english speakers know that stuff is for NPCs.

If you wanted to learn German and consumed media for German NPCs you'd be offended at all the poz as well

Learn some history user. Start with pic related.

I wonder (((who))) could be behind this?

The Eternal Jew.

Fuck man you're not joking. I went back in '02 and they were fucking everywhere back then even. Gas em

Les Brigandes

youtu.be/nOvmjs0J_QQ?t=2787

timestamp doesn't work in the embed, click the above link or skip to 46:27

holy fuck thats only about 1/20th out of the folder of these that i have

If I could into twitter, I'd make a bot that looks for the phrase "fellow white people" and automatically replies "YOU'RE NOT WHITE, YOU'RE AN ARAB".

Thank you for the work you're doing. I have the free time and inclination but not determination to save and post this stuff at relevant discussions. When I see people like you on chans and twitter and facebook and comments sections I breathe easier knowing someone is doing this necessary work and doing it properly

same reason germany is a shithole. the EU must burn

Because we haven't killed them yet.

listen to classical music, you profligate.