Essential documentary

youtu.be/IcH00ZC3Df0

Has anyone else stumbled upon this documentary on YouTube?

I have shown it to my family, who are garden variety republicans and it has persuaded them as to the truth of world war 2 and cultural marxism.
This documentary is the most well made piece of information in the information war that we currently have, but I have not seen it being shared amongst ourselves to the degree of which I believe that it merits.

I have been doing research for 6 years and this 10 part series would have saved me 70% of all of my effort searching for the truth. The amount of data is staggering and the production quality is excellent.

Give it a look anons.
I think it deserves to be the top link on natsoc threads here as well as halfchan; even a sticky.

View and share.
Thanks!

Other urls found in this thread:

bitchute.com/video/mAo8ltgG3h0d/
youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEzURniNiK6N-gaxUyKBU5NZvsh3TOEq9
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Thanks for sharing. Have a bump OP.

I'm not watching your documentary, even if it's your life's work. Shill elsewhere.

Iheqo
Yes, seems very legitimate. Go shill your shit elsewhere

Post screen shots

i'll give it a glance.

My parents are christian and this documentary convinced them that all of the madness which I have been telling them for years was the truth, and awakened them fully to the reality and threat of cultural marxism and white genocide.

2 shekels have been deposited into your account schlomo.

This is not my documentary but I will "shill" for It,
It's a great resource in the Infowar.

Pic is my wife and I and our childs fat hand.
Our child is 1.5 years old and enjoys watching HCT videos, Murdoch Murdoch and dancing to Fashwave. :^)

Excellent production quality, and very redpilling.

There is a version on Bitchute as well. It will last longer than the one on Youtube: bitchute.com/video/mAo8ltgG3h0d/