Mattis Undermines Trump

Mattis freezes transgender policy; allows troops to continue serving, pending study

archive.fo/blHdw

(hope I formatted it right, I am a noob)

Other urls found in this thread:

archive.is/4mRAp
mihsislander.org/2017/06/full-transcript-james-mattis-interview/
archive.fo/So7FV
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

madfag at it again

perhaps he was blackmailed

I've had the feeling that this fucker was a bad idea since early 2016

What a faggot cuck. Then again maybe the study will prove transgenders can't be soldiers. He's still a faggot cuck for needing a study.

They've got pictures of him sucking off ladyboys.

Worthless goddamn boomers.
The most sorriest sacks of shit ever to grace this goddamn planet.
JUST START THE FUCKING WAR ALREADY

Does he just get a kick out of pushing people around?

Le based Mad Zog at it again!

Fucking faggot. He can take his whole "AMERICA FUCK YEAH BAD ASS KILL TOWELHEADS" persona the joe patriot plebian eats up and shove it up his ass and die

Optimism: Maybe this is because we already know the science of their state of mind. It is shit This could be a move for permanency.

I thoguht he was a bad idea when I heard he was 1) an Israel-firster, and 2) intentionally unmarried (aka a faggot).

All fucking shills. For fucks sake

Get the fuck out of here

Stfu kike

Being angry that something equivalent to homosexuals are potentially being allowed in the military doesn't make us shills, you little shit, it makes us human.

Mad Cuck Mattis

Muh based "He was always a bad idea mattis"

Shill thread

Heil'd

He is the living embodiment of the green weanie. The mythological figure that manages to fuck member of the US Marine Corps and any poor Navy Corpsman who decides to go greenside.

Mattis, and by extension a large majority of high ranking O's in the military as always going to be curropt. If Trump wanted a better pick, he should have gone for a Combat Warrant Officer and not some POG Commissioned Officer.