OUR PURPOSE

The Chans are a good place to distribute information but ((((they))) own this site and if you tell any real info you will get banned. What are you doing outside of shitposting and what are you prepared to do?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/gfRxWwaOO1s
archive.is/pWqUR
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

What are YOU doing irl? Post your plans in detail op. Post your list. kek
Fuck off back to whatever shithole you came from ass faggot

Lose my humanity

why are you being a dick? I am a published author I have brought the JQ to the consciousness of over 2 million people single handedly and me and my team of investigators exposed the VA psyop right after it happened and ran a counter op. WTF have you done?

I am the tip of the spear motherfucker

I just don't get why people are attacking this sites credibility now, as it's actually getting it's shit together now. They are trying to fight back, and maybe the reason this site was left existing was because they thought it would just continue infighting until it imploded itself. Or because the user nature of the site made them think they could continue to control the direction of the posts? WELL GOOD LUCK WITH THAT AFTER YOU WIPED OUT EVERYONE BUT THEM… now the true enemy is in their sites.

Another GG has started but it is nameless now. And it seems really really pissed off. Good luck trying to stop them if they continue to direct their attention as one. Got to work on that d&c huh?

Because every time I post any real truth here they ban me immediately, like this
youtu.be/gfRxWwaOO1s

Go post it on an Alex Jones forum, where it belongs. If I was a mod, I would have completely eliminated such useless posts as that completely and utterly, as it's part of what had ruined Holla Forums

the ignorant always mock things they don't understand

you are playing checkers in a chess game, and don't even know the rules

Not an argument (yes I am Stefan-ing you).