4ChanMedia twitter / follow for follow

I'm inviting all Holla Forums users from across both Holla Forums and 4chan to join this network so we can advertise and become a giant platform. Fuck news stations we should become one and choose our own content in the media. If you agree follow me.

hello there fbi it would be nice if we were to all group in an easy and transparent manner, I will certainly engage in this obviously beneficial and perfectly innocuous activity, thanks

How the fuck would it be FBI if we submitted our own content and it became popular? Please no hating I am a veteran user.

Haha this. Twatter sucks any way.

Sounds like shit, fuck cuckchan.

Fuck you assholes trying to bash my idea I'm trying to get a network of anons together to make a news site that would show up in Google or something. Consider it a home of memes that is shoved down the normies throat and it would be taken straight from the chans.

Nope, you can suck that chink's dick all you want

you need to go back to cuckchan.

Tfw anons have been blackpilled into infinite paranoia. Welcome to 8ch.

Too triggered to lead anything worth a half cent of a BBC. Sorry I destroyed your movement with a picture :)

You guys are shills composed of FBI or something fuck mayne just follow it takes a second of your time.

Censorship/owned by (((them))). Only CIA here is you m8.

Who exactly is "we"?

but why though

To get people's personal information. Only logical reason or motivation behind it.

do it in a way that is decentralized and not fucking bending over saying "pls no raep, we news nao"