Who here is lifting to try become swole in preperation for the incoming race war/immigration crisis?

Who here is lifting to try become swole in preperation for the incoming race war/immigration crisis?

I am. I started lifting, gardening, shooting, and learning maintenance skills over the past 2 years. Feels go to be right wing.

I switched to more strength training from cardio, just to deal with uppity niggers. Kettlebells make for a very good investment.

Every man has a duty to be at his physical peak, incoming race war or not.

I haven't lifted lately but I started work as the production manager for a produce farm, so work keeps me fit. I carry and shoot guns on the regular. I exclusively read non-fiction such as philosophy, politics, and current events. I invest and have become more and more financially secure. I study foreign languages and dabble in computer programming. We renaissance men now.

Garden, shoot, HEMA, lift, and and practice with militia members.

hema?

Historical European martial arts.
I so hope to kek I meet some wannabe street samurai with a katana.
Zweihander​ > katana or nodachi everyteim

Shooting, camping, hiking, been helping out on the old family farm more, and finished my engineering degree thanks Holla Forums I was having an existential crisis before

Began keto and much more cardio thanks to Holla Forums. Went from fat fuck to midly less of a fat fuck by dropping 17 pounds in 42 days. Think I'm plateauing and need tips on lifting as I'm fucking clueless.

I moved to a place where I can garden, write, and shitpost.

Exercise, quitting booze, coconut water seems to be working for me.

check this out guys

This. I used to drink industrial quantities of beer. It gave me manboobs and turned me into a whiny numale faggot, and my dick didn't work.

Now I'm making up for lost time with cute hippie girls.

Wut.