PhD Research on Islam

Hello, Holla Forums.

I'm doing a PhD in sociology, and for my thesis I'm gonna do an extensive research about muslims' opinions and attitudes. Obviously the goal is to expose their fundamental incompatibility with western civilization using facts, quotes from their holy texts, and logic.

Any suggestion about the questions I should ask them?

In my (european) country the subject has basically not been touched yet, and if I tell my professors that I'm trying to understand our lovely guests so we can help them integrate and defeat islamophobia and yadda yadda, there's a good chance they will actually let me do it.

Other urls found in this thread:

thereligionofpeace.com/pages/articles/opinion-polls.aspx
wzb.eu/en/press-release/islamic-fundamentalism-is-widely-spread
youtube.88888888com/channel/UC0Uu4XnRS1hiz3JCpNFIuUg888888888
archive.is/VdkLL
youtube.com/watch?v=cmyGC96ClcE#t=7m50s
youtube.com/watch?v=t_Qpy0mXg8Y#t=2m45s
youtube.com/watch?v=Hd-nHzAo7IM
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

I'm sorry user.

That said you probably won't find reliable sources on anything unless you speak Arabic. Muslims have no qualms explaining their attitude towards the West in their own language since they know the kufar don't understand them.

why are you wasting your time in academia

It should be either:

Other than that it's correct if a bit long winded.

Good luck with finding a job outside of college
thereligionofpeace.com/pages/articles/opinion-polls.aspx

In 2007 Pew Research reported that suicide bombing was considered justified by French (42%), Brittish (35%), American (26%), and German (22%) youth aged 18-26.
I'll take my BTC, thanks.

Ask about perceived gender equality - that will really put shit in your mentor's tea - specifically punishment for adultery, and drug use. You will also need to separate responses by age, sex, gender, etc.
Expect to see women saying there is no oppression and men saying they regularly beat their wives for whoring around.