What are you playing at the moment?

What are you playing at the moment?

I started playing The Legend of Zelda: Oracle of Seasons.

It was KoF 98's 18th anniversary yesterday, so I've been playing Ultimate Match all day.

More specifically the Sonic Gems collection, but I'm playing Sonic R right now.

I honestly don't know how I liked this game as a kid, especially to 100% it 5 times. It controls horribly and it's really unfinished, there's only 5 tracks in the entire game. That and there's only like 3 worthwhile characters worth using in the entire game, everyone else is shit.

Probably gonna play something else, I honestly forgot what its like to play a bad game. Should probably try All Stars Racing Transformed, heard that was great.

Rayman Legends. Holy shit this is fucking fun.

Also, Barbara a qt.

Pretty fun, but swapping weapons is constantly throwing me off.

I'm currently juggling these three games right now. I'm thinking about playing Tenchu 2 when I get done with these.

monster hunter G

jesus fuck i love these games, but i'm ashamed that i only hit G1 in 4U and got distracted for awhile with other games and didn't truly "beat" that before G

Got a new computer and the first game im playing is System shock.

Its a fucking toaster.
and fuck off. SS is way better than EDF

comfy game, and the only game i've played where you can actually feel like a merchant and supplier

How fucking poor are you? Did you spent less than 500 on a pre-built or something?

Only played as a kid until the cartridge stopped working for some reason. What were the codes at the end of the game for?

I liked that there was a post end game world with everyone was living happily and thanked you for saving them

I got a laptop 2.2 gh quad core, 8 gig ram, integrated graphics (i think about 1 gig), 1tb hdd. Im not running anthing made after 2013.

picked up a 2ds with yokai watch installed for pretty cheap
not bad at all considering i usually disregard pokemon clones