Suidlanders- Based or Controller Op

I know there's an Africa general thread, but I thought that this deserved its own thread.

Some background-
I work in the platinum business as a burger so I follow South African news and shit seems to slowly be hitting the fan over there. This month the government published a new mining charter that requires all mining companies to be at least 30% owned at all times, up from a previous 26% one time requirement. Obviously, this has pissed off everyone who's not a complete gibs nigger.
ft.com/content/6e286bf4-887a-3340-8cfa-51272d5ff0ba
archive.is/DfNwR

On top of that, you've got President and ANC leader Jacob Zuma calling for land 'reform' and the seizure of white owned farms and property. Now traditionally the ANC, which is ~60% of the government, is more of a moderate gibsmedat party. They support all kinds of ridiculous diversity quote type stuff, but they're not Zimbabwe-tier. However, Zuma has changed his rhetoric to align with a new up-and-coming communist nigger party called the EFF, who are completely Zim-tier. The ANC is steadily losing ground due to being complete niggers and if the lolberg white-supported DA doesn't do well in the 2019 elections, the EFF will gain more and more power.
news24.com/Africa/Zimbabwe/leave-our-land-and-go-play-golf-mugabe-loyalist-tells-white-farmers-20170619
archive.is/VyJog

Video related, Freedom Front Plus /ourguys/ leader Pieter Groenewald threatening civil war if the niggers try to seize white land.
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_political_parties_in_South_Africa

So where am I going with this?
I saw a thread on cuckchan about this and it's peaked my interest.
suidlanders.org/
archive.is/5bAoU