Dynasty Warriors

Which is the best kingdom and why is it Shu?

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diaochan
store.steampowered.com/app/348470/
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

The one that has the hottest chicks with the bounciest titties is clearly the best.
What's that mudhut kingdom with that brown bushlady that throws knives?

I always wanted to play these games. Can I start in any order?

Lu Bu's kingdom

I consider DW7 to be the best entry point and it also has the hypest story mode of all that i've played so far.

When i first played DW7 this was the very first song that came up as i started playing the game and i was IMMEDIATELY drawn in.

I don't think it's actually a kingdom but is it Zhurong you're talking about?

Yeah, it's more or less the same story but with bits added on with each game.

yes you can , i start at dynasty warrior 8 .

at 1st it may sound confusing but that s because the campaign work like that:

do and full campaign of this said kingdom.
(basicly event of year -100 to 0)
do that said kingdom campaign and do even during year -50 to 50)
do the said kingdom campaign from -25 to 75
etc …

the number are arbitrary it s to give you an idea)

DW8 any good? Last one I played was 5, it was the edition that let you play as an officer to some guy's army and you eventually get their weapon, their combos, an army and being able to do ambushes and raid castles and shit and possibly backstab your kingdom or do a double agent deal, it was great

Also what's the difference between Empires and Xtreme Legends?

empires replaces story with basic 4x gameplay and xtreme legends is an expansion meant to be played with main game (in case of 8, if you only buy xtreme legends without main game you can only play lubu campaign and a few bonus missions for each other faction, and all the new game modes introduced with XL)