Best and most promising modern FPS out

Other urls found in this thread:

terminal-overload.org/
torque3d.org/
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

The fuck are you doing

Can't wait for the next 5 years when finally reaches proper alpha stage.

I've been playing arena shooters for 20 years. I'm ready to stop. Something being the best and most promising fps is kind of pathetic.

It's good yeah, but I really can't help to think that this will keep me playing for a long time.
I mean I play TF2 because it has a shit ton of modes, maps and stuff to craft.
This has like 5 maps and the same weapons over and over again.
I'm not so autistic to keep playing it.

it has other maps you retard
and stuff to craft, are you retarded?

Wut? You can craft in UT?

another arena shooter with minor movement changes. How fucking exciting.

fug beat me to it.

user why is that file size so big ?

I can imagine the game going in a retarded direction if that's true.

Thanks fuckers

Man, how dare they try to revise the formula and introduce it to people who've never played an arena FPS game before when Mr. Veteran's been already playing for over 20 year?! Those bastards!

I've been thinking of contirbuting some music to this.

You say that like good arena shooters made by competent teams that aren't completely dead come out often these days.

It's been in pre-aplha (tm) for more than 2 fucking years now

I want Reddit/Cuckchan/Tumblr to leave

Im amazed Tencent or Epic havent cancelled it yet.
Just wait nigger, its getting real good.

revise isn't really a good way to put it, that implies the changes are pretty drastic.

Instead its kind of just iterative. Oh well, the game already being dead is proof enough there's no interest in it.

You were really eager to pull that line, weren't you?

Its the most popular arena shooter right now and its only spread through word of mouth while being pre-alpha. Fuck off overshill.