reddit.com/r/CrackStatus/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

bump
archive.is/eKqvy

This isn't exactly news.

I will only care when a game worth playing gets cracked

What website does this?

I don't really care.
All the games that use Denuvo don't really interest me. Shit games only use Denuvo

Same sites that says you can register through your twitter, google and facebook accounts. I guess its less of a hassle to store the information but I'm not a expert on how true that is.

So, they haven't cracked anything, yet?

total war warhammer is bretty gud. The only bad things i hear about it are on Holla Forums because of it's shitty business practices but if you pirate it than that downside goes away.

but you can post smug anime pictures for that piracy is over shill fag

I dont play strategy games nor am i into warhammer.

Warhammer is ok
MGSV
But why I even say those, you will probably just memearrow and pretend they are shit anyway
how's the grape?

Shill spotted.
It doesn't matter if Denuvo games are shit. It's a good move against devs that only want your shekels.

Of course is a huge hit against those devs but would anyone here actually want to play them?

I have no interest in either

Kill yourself any time bud.

MGSV was a huge fucking disapointment,
not interested.

Warhammer i actualy bought and its pretty good.

I'm going to assume you haven't played it since you'd have to buy it. You're one of those Holla Forums faggots who hate a game because a hivemind says it needs to be hated.

Once Denuvo gets defeated, publishers won't have any other options of protection. Denuvo is the nuclear option of antipiracy. It fails, the concept of "protection" goes with it.

It is though, they fixed what was wrong with the engine after the Rome 2 shitshow.

Understand that this also makes dev stop using Denuvo in future games.

True. But if denuvo gets destroyed, whats stopping devs from going scorched earth and making always online games?

Don't they already do that?