The servers for all LittleBigPlanet games are shutting down in Japan and LBP Karting and LBP PSP are shutting down...

The servers for all LittleBigPlanet games are shutting down in Japan and LBP Karting and LBP PSP are shutting down worldwide.

I bet LBP1, 2 and 3 are next.

The game is extremely popular, what's going on?

super mario maker lol

He never finished the level editor for ragdoll kung fu, so much in the same way empty promises and a dead game.

US amd Europe when?

This fucking depressing…

LBP3 bombed hard because it wasn't made by Media Molecule.

The game is already dead with only a few hundred 9 year olds spending their time on it.

Trust me I have been playing this for more than 4 years.

I havent played this game in at least 5 years and this still makes me sad.

Dude your thread isn't even hitting page five, cool it with the bumps.

I think Little Big Planet 2 was legitimately the last time I played a game in co-op and laughed like an asshole from how much fun I was having.

I miss those times

Here's hoping Dreams won't be a total sack of shit

SHIT.

I still haven't done the online trophies for 1 and 2, anybody wanna get a group together?

I already have the LBPK plat so I got that going for me

huh? i alway always under the impression those games were healthy.

why do they need to shut down servers for it just because of that?

LBP Karting and LBP PSP were both financial flops

Why did they fucking add those stupid community trophies, anyway? I hate those. They take so long and no one ever plays your levels.

Are there any online only trophies in these games? I'm sick of losing my chance to get platinum trophies in games cause all the online servers keep getting shut down

never mind, just read the thread. Will kill self now

I still ficking played LBP PSP. Fuck this whorld.

Why? That game is buggy af

It's fun and also i cant afford a vita.

This.

Fuck that freezing glitch,

Lost so many levels because of it.