What are you currently playing?

What are you currently playing?

I started playing Persona 3 FES today.

Other urls found in this thread:

poal.me/aghrwl
moddb.com/games/far-cry-2/mods?sort=ranktoday-asc
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

I'm currently juggling between Last Window: Cape West, Neir, Etrian Odyssey, Ridge Racer 6, and Senran Kagura Estival Versus.

Wish I could stick to one game at a time.

He just said he started it. Ease up on the throttle chopper.

im playing Holla Forums

7th Dragon III: Code VFD

I hope you guys didn't upgrade your 3DS

YGO Reshef of Destruction, Mario Golf Advance Tour and SM64DS at the moment. Two of these are comfy as fuck, the other demands grinding like a motherfucker.

I've been getting through Prof Layton v Phoenix Wright. It's alright. Puzzles are piss easy, but I really enjoy the multi witness shit in Phoenix's segments.

Fuck off to 4chan yourself.

Why?
Personafags and nepfags are cancer

it was stone shill, normally wouldn't care

I started my Darkest Dungeon playthrough yesterday. Didn't play the game for a long while, when it still was in early access. Hate that they took away the double crusader holy lance cheese, but oh well.

gonna play that when i wake up.
is just going to the arcade every night a good method for leveling skills? i don't want to metagame too hard or anything since that sucks the fun out of persona, but i don't want to get fucked later either.

L.A. Noire. Replaying it, actually. I'm surprised how much I remember from my first playthrough.

Etrian Odyssey, GTA IV, and Umihara Kawase. My plan is to get through the first 3 EO and all 3 UK games in order.

I put a sticky note on my monitor that tells me which games I'm allowed to play. I always keep a short/easy game on the list so I don't have the same 3 games for months. It also helps to only have one genre at a time. sometimes I indulge with some Revengence or Metal Slug