Leo Martinez

What are you currently playing?

I started playing Persona 3 FES today.

All urls found in this thread:

poal.me/aghrwl
moddb.com/games/far-cry-2/mods?sort=ranktoday-asc

Lincoln Campbell
Lincoln Campbell

I'm currently juggling between Last Window: Cape West, Neir, Etrian Odyssey, Ridge Racer 6, and Senran Kagura Estival Versus.

Wish I could stick to one game at a time.

He just said he started it. Ease up on the throttle chopper.

Colton Jones
Colton Jones

im playing Holla Forums

Henry King
Henry King

7th Dragon III: Code VFD

I hope you guys didn't upgrade your 3DS

Mason Hall
Mason Hall

YGO Reshef of Destruction, Mario Golf Advance Tour and SM64DS at the moment. Two of these are comfy as fuck, the other demands grinding like a motherfucker.

Levi Lopez
Levi Lopez

I've been getting through Prof Layton v Phoenix Wright. It's alright. Puzzles are piss easy, but I really enjoy the multi witness shit in Phoenix's segments.

Fuck off to 4chan yourself.

Easton Taylor
Easton Taylor

he deleted his post
Why?
Personafags and nepfags are cancer

Oliver Cooper
Oliver Cooper

it was stone shill, normally wouldn't care

Bentley Harris
Bentley Harris

I started my Darkest Dungeon playthrough yesterday. Didn't play the game for a long while, when it still was in early access. Hate that they took away the double crusader holy lance cheese, but oh well.

Parker Torres
Parker Torres

gonna play that when i wake up.
is just going to the arcade every night a good method for leveling skills? i don't want to metagame too hard or anything since that sucks the fun out of persona, but i don't want to get fucked later either.

Anthony Perez
Anthony Perez

L.A. Noire. Replaying it, actually. I'm surprised how much I remember from my first playthrough.

Gavin Martinez
Gavin Martinez

Etrian Odyssey, GTA IV, and Umihara Kawase. My plan is to get through the first 3 EO and all 3 UK games in order.