Hey, Holla Forums, I work in construction in a southern state which I won't disclose...

Hey, Holla Forums, I work in construction in a southern state which I won't disclose. I understand that the argument for allowing illegal aliens to stay because "who will work xD" is bullshit, but I feel that there is some truth to it. It seems to me that modern white people are unwilling to do manual labor, and of course it's an obvious necessity to have hard workers willing to do it, and I'm not tooting my own horn, my job is relatively easy, but I wonder what the future of the USA will look like if younger white people don't realize the value of manual labor?

In a nutshell: How do we Make America Work Again?

New PC with no memes, have this horrific Pepe I spent way too long making. I am not an artist.

Get rid of the fucking dole.

Either 0/10 or you're complete moron.

Post it in the Holla Forums thread for shitty Aku art.
Look into Mike Rowe. He's been spearheading a campaign for years now about promoting blue collar work.

I'm still going to steal that pepe

Why? I go to job site after job site and all I see is illegals, I assume they're illegals because they're spics speaking spicglish. I suppose it could be the "willing to work for less" thing but I don't see how it could be this prevalent.

>mfw i got my job because when trump won half their workers illegals quit

I honestly thought about Aku while I was making it haha.

Don't you dare you son of a bitch

White sons have to see their fathers as role models, and their fathers have to be worthy of that. Fathers have to actively help their sons prepare for jobs and adulthood rather than saying "just get good grades and you can be anything!" The Electric Jew tells kids that blue collar work is embarrassing, degrading, and beneath them. If kids saw the adults in their lives doing these jobs and being proud of them, then they'd be much more likely to do them themselves.