So I started playing the Arkham Knight (the pc port) and right from the start I noticed some issues with the fps...

So I started playing the Arkham Knight (the pc port) and right from the start I noticed some issues with the fps. But after a quick edit of the config file, it runs fine now, even the batmobile ride. Did you guys like the game? Is it as good as Arkham City? I loved the Arkham City and so far the game seems enjoyable

The game is not good in my opinion but you fucking have the game and you even fixed it. Try it yourself and have your own opinion on the game, don't listen to the retards here

Also are you playing pirated version? If so how did you fix it? Were you able to fix memory leak?

Yes I am playing the pirated version and I just followed the first guide to the performance issues on the steam community. I still don't know how to fix the unskippable intro, but the game runs fine on my GT 750 TI

I have to say that story-wise, it has the best and most memorable moments out of all the Arkham games, minus a predictable twist halfway into the game. Gameplay-wise it's the same Arkham game except it's easier and now super-focused on the Batmobile, which isn't really good to begin with. Unfortunately over half the playable game is the Batmobile: missions, collectibles, side-quests, so on, that's the only thing dragging the game down.

However since I'm a storyfag, I enjoyed it the most out of all the bamham games.

It's not Denuvo. Unless they added it on later. It was cracked almost immediately after launch.

Read EULA, it has Denuvo.
Not going to be playing any Denuvo games, cracked or uncracked

It was patched in when they re-released it apparently. The torrents are the original version that is Denuvo-less. Just shittily optimized.