NSG the Series Episode 01

After a few months of an autistic binge learning how to into video editing, I made this video about (((white genocide))) and the involvement of jews in it. It's my first time doing this so hopefully you all enjoy it. I've got more planned too, so be on the lookout. Planning on doing one on degeneracy, gender deconstruction, feminism, immigration, etc. Thanks in advance.

Fresh OC here:
youtu.be/PtIa8c7gSCg

-PeterNo0ne

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/5FrZQavx0N8
youtu.be/33zAu3IDW6w
library.nothingness.org/articles/SI/en/display/315
bopsecrets.org/SI/detourn.htm
tigercolor.com/color-lab/color-theory/color-theory-intro.htm
soundcloud.com/m-o-b-y/waffen-ss-choir-neue-deutsche-welle-remix
mega.nz/#F!WtMnkTKb!N4fFfqLyY97mqBYenXJJ5w
youtu.be/wXN5EW-hZpQ
youtu.be/oqDwx7xQEK0
anonymousconservative.com/blog/touching-the-raw-amygdala-an-analysis-of-liberal-debate-tactics-preface/
soundcloud.com/dj-flowee/dj-flowee-gr-n-ist-unser
youtu.be/f5qEi0oFnhE
marineband.marines.mil/Por…
soundcloud.com/m-o-b-y/waffen…
mega.nz/#F!WtMnkTKb!N4fFfqLyY…
mega.nz/fm/1241RLoJ
vanguardnewsnetwork.com/download/jamesmason/
youtu.be/xxnOKOSe4zE
youtube.com/user/SonduckFilm
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

I'll bite

Holy shit, this is 42 minutes long. Nvm, gotta grab some popcorn first

Yeah I went a bit overboard. Future episodes will stay under 15-20 mins.

That opener is cool.

Fff…ff… future?

thanks m8

Ubermensch effort OP. No sarcasm.. this is awesome and should be spread.

this shit gets good as fuck, but i almost didn't watch it because of the pizzagate shit at the beginning, pizzagate is cointelpro bullshit to make the right look like crazies…but this shit really pulls you in as you go further into it

i know, i just think pizzameme is too hilarious not to do something with. I started making an entire intro like True Detective, but the pizzameme version

Her face is actually really ideal to make creepy imagery with, she should have been an actress