Warcraft: Ask Me Anything

So I saw the Warcraft movie. I never played the game before but I got free tickets from tmobile Tuesday. I was confused by a lot of stuff, but overall the Orcs were awesome and the humans were just ok. Watching the humans made it seem like a fan made film at parts, but would probably have been cool if I ever played WOW.

Did you suck anyone off at the theater?

Was it better than Silent Hill? Was it worse then Doom

just fuck off

There were about 20 people in the theater. I didn't though.

There was only the one Doom movie with the Rock right? It was better than that. Probably better than Silent Hill, but I don't like horror that much so it's probably equal.

No it wouldn't since it's based off of Warcraft not WoW.

Ah, well I have no knowledge of the Warcraft universe. All I know is the main bad guy is Daniel Wu.

So was there not much mage action like that other guy said?

Were there any plot holes that broke your enjoyment of it?

(Checked)
Best and worst part of the film?

There was a fair amount I thought. Although there's only 3 mages in the whole movie. The main bad guy (Guldan?), a guy named the Guardian, and another mage guy. It seemed like most big fights included those people though, but it was mainly the same 3 spells: hield, force push, or soul sucking. The soul sucking is something called the Fell, which wasn't really explained very well. The Orcs used it to teleport and become stronger.

Not really plot holes, but things weren't properly explained, but I got the jist of it.

The Orcs in general were the best part. Pretty much enjoyed every scene with them except the ending, It kind of just ends without the conflict being solved, but I guess this is a prequel to the games.