Meme War Opportunity

Listen up faggots! Reddit has opened up /r/place, which allows you to draw on a large white canvas with one pixel every 5 minutes.

Communists on the site are trying to build their flag (pic related) - this is a decent chance to fuck with their icons an rustle some jimmies.
Largest hammer & sickle is 10,440 (drag all the way to the left.) Get on it!

Better start working on a Windmill of Friendship and Tolerance then. :^)

Remove Commies

In the very top right is a red corner, would be easy to co-opt it into a Windmill of Friendship and Tolerance.

Change CCCP into CUCK

Bonus Points for making the black letters under the commie area say "CUCK"

Done!

Guys. Take a look at the bottom right corner.
This is gonna be a color war.

Lets turn this into our base

Do I see a pepe in the works here?

Just thinking about how many meme operations I've been deployed in is crazy. It's like I've actually been in military operations. I need a hat that says I'm a veteran or somehting.

They just can't figure out how to deface my central swastika

Then you're on the way there, I remember feeling like that during habbo raids, and the brain slushie slaughterer

10x better than whatever the fuck reddit is up to.

Opportunity to co-opt "praise helix" into PRAISE KEK. I see SHADILAY right above it, too.

Commie kikes are trying to use the upper right red square as theirs.

ghey

Bumping for justice. I'm tearing down their flag. We need more soldiers in this meme war.

I'm banned from halfchan, someone post a thread there

I came from there because they deleted the thread

CUCKCHAN REFUGEES GET OUT
REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

What's this shithole for if not for the threads that get deleted on realchan?

We outta turn CCCP into Edgy

Kuvalauta vs 4chan 2009ish

Top righthand side, need some help here.